Tecnología en Redes y Telecomunicaciones

Ing. Jorge Pardo

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: japardo@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4447

Ing. Miguel Yachimba

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: mayachimba@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4447

Ing. Patricio Molina

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: pamolina@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4447

Ing. Santiago Viteri

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: csviteri1@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4447

Ing. Verónica Tintín

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: vptintin@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4447

 

Ing. Miguel Lasluisa

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: malasluisa1@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4447

Ing. Doris Chicaiza

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: dkchicaiza@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4447

Ing. José Caiza

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: jrcaiza@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4447

Ing. William Bastidas

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: wrbastidas@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4447

Ing. Hebert Atencio

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: hhatencio@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4447

Accesibilidad